Mayor and Trustees

The current Mayor and Town Trustees are listed below along with the lists of all Board committees. If you would like to contact any of the Board Members, you can email the member below.

The Town of La Veta, Colorado

Address: P O Box 174

La Veta Co, 81055-0174

Phone: (719) 742-3631

Fax: (719) 742-5420

Email: laurieerwin@townoflaveta-co.gov

Mayor Douglas R. Brgoch dougbrgoch@townoflaveta-co.gov
Mayor Pro-Tem Mickey Schmidt mickeyschmidt@townoflaveta-co.gov
Trustee Connie Grimm conniegrimm@townoflaveta-co.gov
Trustee Jack Grimm jackgrimm@townoflaveta-co.gov
Trustee Tim Tady timtady@townoflaveta-co.gov
Trustee Derek Sokoloski
dereksokoloski@townoflaveta-co.gov
Trustee Kenny Arnold
kennyarnold@townoflaveta-co.gov
Town Clerk Laurie L. Erwin laurieerwin@townoflaveta-co.gov
Marshal Harold Willburn haroldwillburn@townoflaveta-co.gov
Building Inspector

Water Department Inspector Greg Colter gregcolter@townoflaveta-co.gov

Category Member Search